I look so tiny here

I look so tiny here

So guys! Today My instructor ( Im in tecnical school anyway so we called our teachers, instructors) bring our class touring all around the campus to observe "how safe our campus is" well its Health, Safety and Environment module.

Theres a lot of abandoned building in our campus, for us Travel and Tourism student, Safety is important and suggest idea on how we can make it better! Travel and Tourism is such an interesting course. Also now in Brunei Darussalam, Tourism industry is growing bigger. I love this course!

Talking about abandoned building~ I found this old and unused building with the zinc type wall and the red colour inspired me "okay this place would be awesome for ootd!" So i asked my friend Kasuma to snap me a photo and the outcome is amazing!! I really love it.

Im wearing a purple blouse with white cute laces from AJ Boutique (not sponsored).

A saying from me "If you wanna do ooo ooo teee deee. Dont be shy! If you shy then how can you do a great and amazing ootd! Dont limit your creativity!"

When I say OOTD then everyone also want OOTD! Hahaha. This is a slide photo of my friends who pose amazingly for their ootd. Good Job guys! Everyone deserved to do OOTD. Hahahaha.

 

LOVE, MIRAOOTD.

You guys slayed it.
You guys slayed it.
You guys slayed it.
You guys slayed it.
You guys slayed it.
You guys slayed it.
You guys slayed it.
You guys slayed it.
You guys slayed it.
You guys slayed it.

You guys slayed it.

Back to home page